Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frances Traficante

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frances Traficante

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Purvis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

michael buemi

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Rich Landis

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs. Very helpful"

William McMahon

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had positive experiences with this insurance agency. I have been a customer for many years and they are always very responsive to my needs and very friendly as well."

Michael Cholko

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a better rate or better customer service. Gerry and Frances are the best - great and easy to work with."

MG Gro

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Excellent coverage, and good prices."

Eric Coleman

July 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"The prices at State farm are always the best but you get what you pay for. Dealing with this office is worth every penny. Kind, knowledgeable, and the service is unparalleled."

Jen Pecka

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Frances (and Gerry!) for your insurance needs. I have homeowners, car, business and life insurance with them because they're incredibly responsive to my needs and do a great job talking me through everything. Pricing is fair and I feel well taken care of. If you're looking for a sign as to who you should use for your insurance needs, this is it."

Matthew Pitcher

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, I have been with Frances Traficante for 15+ years and i could not be happier. Gerry and the whole crew have always been professional and courteous. 5 stars!"

Taylene Gary

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Always there to answer questions. They were very flexible with getting pictures of our vehicles for the insurance. I would highly recommend them for any insurance needs."

Keith Kunow

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Frances Traficante - State Farm Insurance for over 25 years. Frances and her team have provided excellent service through all these years. I have life, home, business, and car insurances all through State Farm. Frances and her team have always taken the time to offer every option and every type of coverage to fit all my insurance needs. Now 3/4 of my children are covered with State Farm auto insurance and the fourth will be once he's old enough to drive. I completely satisfied with the service I have received."

Tannisha Frazier

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. I love them all"

Jeffrey Tebo

November 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"We just had a flood at our cottage; a pipe broke and the water department estimated over 40,000 gallons of hot water was spewing for up to 2 weeks while we were away. We were devastated at the damage. We called our agent immediately and the first thing she did was to reassure us everything was going to be okay! Frances handled everything so quickly. The adjustor came right out and couldn't have been kinder. He was professional and helpful. We are beyond thankful that we are insured with State Farm and Frances Traficante. The process of rebuilding our cottage won't necessarily be easy, but we know that State Farm has protected us and provided us with everything we need to put it back together quickly and beautifully. Thank you Frances, we are so grateful we are insured with you!"