Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frances Traficante

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frances Traficante

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Coleman

Eric Coleman

July 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"The prices at State farm are always the best but you get what you pay for. Dealing with this office is worth every penny. Kind, knowledgeable, and the service is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Jen Pecka

Jen Pecka

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Pitcher

Matthew Pitcher

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, I have been with Frances Traficante for 15+ years and i could not be happier. Gerry and the whole crew have always been professional and courteous. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Taylene Gary

Taylene Gary

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Always there to answer questions. They were very flexible with getting pictures of our vehicles for the insurance. I would highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tannisha Frazier

Tannisha Frazier

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. I love them all"
Profile photo of michael buemi

michael buemi

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Rich Landis

Rich Landis

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs. Very helpful"
Profile photo of William McMahon

William McMahon

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had positive experiences with this insurance agency. I have been a customer for many years and they are always very responsive to my needs and very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Michael Cholko

Michael Cholko

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a better rate or better customer service. Gerry and Frances are the best - great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of MG Gro

MG Gro

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Excellent coverage, and good prices."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tebo

Jeffrey Tebo

November 17, 2015

5  out of  5